good to be a first song? maybe. good to be a last song? definitely.

This is the sound of a rainy day

And here comes the sound of our golden ways


Never felt this way before

Until you came around


Cuz this is one of those moments

That I’m gonna remember

For the rest of my life


Yeah one of those moments

That will stay in my mind

For a very long time


What you’re saying is not making sense

This conversation is absurd


Will you be waiting where those streets cross?

I will be there, no matter my mood


Cuz it would have been one of those moments

That I was gonna remember

For the rest of my life


Yeah one of those moments

That would have stayed in my mind

For a very long time


Because, this is the sound of a rainy day

And here comes the sound of our no longer existing ways 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0